Mixcloud Facebook Twitter

Sounds Across the Globe

by U Call That Love

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    "Sounds Across the Globe" is available now as a name-your-price download. You can get the album for free or make a donation to support U Call That Love.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

about

Alternative download link: bitly.com/1c3pMtm

To download this compilation for FREE, please enter $0 and you will receive a free download. Any additional support and donations are much appreciated! As each artist has worked hard on their craft. Digital download includes a 5-page digital album booklet. Enjoy!

Since September 2008 U Call That Love brings to you the passion & history of hip hop culture and instrumental music. "Sounds Across the Globe" is our very first compilation from U Call That Love.

U Call That Love would like thank all artists involved in this project for their generosity. It is wonderful that we can showcase such classy music from talented artists all around the globe. Every person involved in "Sounds Across the Globe" we respect as our friend. We appreciate any kind of support and feedback from you. Please note, that this is only the first step of a new movement for UCTL. - Witalij, founder, CEO & editor-in-chief for U Call That Love

credits

released November 25, 2013

Artwork: Concept
Photographies: Agnieszka Basłyk

Special thanks: Concept, Agnieszka Basłyk and music websites TheTika.com, The Hip Hop Speakeasy (hiphopspeakeasy.com) and Remix Wolę (remixwole.blogspot.com).

Links to the artists' websites:

The Boomjacks (Finland): theboomjacks.com
Nix (Australia): www.nix-one.com
Customary (US): customarymusic.com
Pawcut (Germany): soundcloud.com/pawcut
Souls Rest (Canada): www.soulsrest.com
Maverick (US): www.facebook.com/maverickmusicdc
Concept (New Zeland): www.facebook.com/Conceptbeats
The Audible Doctor (US): www.audibledoctor.com
maticulous (US): maticulousmusic.blogspot.com
King I Divine (US): kingidivine.bandcamp.com
Moods (Netherlands): soundcloud.com/moodsprod
Pseudo Slang (US): www.pseudo-slang.com
Exact Change Project (US): www.exactchangeproject.com
P.R (Australia): www.facebook.com/pdotr
Piece Of Mind (Canada): structuresbuiltrecords.bandcamp.com
Arcka (US): ARCKATRON.us
Keith Science (US): www.keithscience.com
olywok (Australia): firstthing.bandcamp.com
Parallel Thought (US): www.pthought.com
DJ Czarny & Tas (Poland): djczarnytas.com
Praverb the Wyse (US): www.praverb.net
foka (Poland): soundcloud.com/savethesealz
Jaze Baqti (France): soundcloud.com/jaze-baqti

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

U Call That Love Poland

U Call That Love is a small record label dedicated to hip hop with soul.

If you are looking forward hip hop music with a passion and creativity with the 90's flavour, this is definitely a place for you. Our record label is dedicated to open-minded listeners, who would like to learn more about a beauty of classic hip hop sounds in modern style and who wants to expand horizons. ... more

contact / help

Contact U Call That Love

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns